Brandon (Westman) Branch & District Office
Unit A1 - 800 Rosser Ave
The Town Centre
Brandon, MB R7A 6N5
Phone: 204-728-2382
Fax: 204-726-1603
Email: arlenewolfe@diabetes.ca

Diabetes Canada (Manitoba & Nunavut)
401-1 Wesley Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4C6
Phone: 204-925-3800
Fax: 204-949-0266

Andrea Kwasnicki, Regional Director – x 6197 or andrea.kwasnicki@diabetes.ca

Kelly Lambkin, Manager, Community Engagement – x 6196 or kelly.lambkin@diabetes.ca

Carly Kowalchuk, Coordinator, Community Engagement – x 6192 or carly.kowalchuk@diabetes.ca

Gwen Smith, Coordinator, Community Engagement  – x 6193 or gwen.smith@diabetes.ca

Doreen Landry, Coordinator, Administrative Services – x 6190 or doreen.landry@diabetes.ca

Kevin Young, Account Manager – x 6195 or kevin.young@diabetes.ca

Residential Campaign Assistant – x 6194 or door2doorMB@diabetes.ca

Janet needs your help.

Janet has lived with diabetes since she was seven years old. She would do anything to spare her son from this disease.

You can help End Diabetes by donating today.

Donate

Keep diabetes research moving forward

Your donation will ensure research never stops – help End Diabetes Now.

Donate