Brandon (Westman) Branch & District Office
Unit A1 - 800 Rosser Avenue
The Town Centre
Brandon, MB R7A 6N5
Phone: 204-728-2382
Fax: 204-726-1603
Email: John.LoRegio@diabetes.ca

Diabetes Canada (Manitoba & Nunavut)
401-1 Wesley Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4C6
Phone: 204-925-3800
Fax: 204-949-0266

Andrea Kwasnicki, Regional Director – x 6197 or andrea.kwasnicki@diabetes.ca

Kelly Lambkin, Manager, Public Programs & Services – x 6196 or kelly.lambkin@diabetes.ca

Carly Kowalchuk, Coordinator, Public Programs & Services – x 6192 or Carly.Kowalchuk@diabetes.ca

Gwen Smith, Community Engagement Coordinator – x 6193 or gwen.smith@diabetes.ca

Doreen Landry, Coordinator, Administrative Services – x 6190 or doreen.landry@diabetes.ca

Kevin Young, Account Manager – x 6195 or kevin.young@diabetes.ca

Trevor Slywchuk, Community Partnerships Coordinator – x 6191 or Trevor.Slywchuk@diabetes.ca

Suzy needs your help.

She worries about herself, her kids and the millions of others like her who fight this battle – day after day after day. More than anything, Suzy wants to End Diabetes. Not ten years from now. Not in her lifetime. NOW.

Your support today can help fund a cure and END DIABETES NOW

Donate
Donate to diabetes research today!

Keep diabetes research moving forward

Your donation will ensure research never stops – help End Diabetes Now.

Donate