Our national Executive Leadership Team consists of the following members. To reach any of them, email info@diabetes.ca.

photo of rick blicksteadRick Blickstead
President and CEO

photo of dr. jan huxDr. Jan Hux
Chief Science Officer

photo of john reidyJohn Reidy
Chief Administration Officer

photo of mapy villaudyMapy Villaudy
Chief Development & Marketing Officer

photo of janelle robertsonJanelle Robertson
Vice President and General Manager
National Diabetes Trust

photo of jovita sundarmoorthyJovita Sundarmoorthy
Vice President
Research and Education

photo of russell williamsRussell Williams
Vice President
Government Relations and Public Policy 

photo of andrew youngAndrew Young
Vice President
Programs, Services and Product Development

photo of warren wagnerWarren Wagner
Vice President
Operations and Regional Sales